Error creating contact within HTTP Function

Hi there, I’m new to Wix, so I’m sure I’m missing something simple. I’m trying to create/update contacts from a remote source using HTTP Functions, but I’m getting an error at the first hurdle and I can’t see what I’m doing wrong. Can anyone please help me with the following?

No matter what I do I’m getting an empty error object and no created/updated user:

{“error”:{}}

Thanks in advance

import {ok, serverError} from ‘wix-http-functions’;
import wixCRM from ‘wix-crm-backend’;

export async function get_makeme(request) {
let options = { “headers”: { “Content-Type”: “application/json” } };

try {
let result = await wixCRM.createContact( {
“firstName”: ‘Firstname’,
“lastName”: ‘Lastname’,
“emails”: [‘me@mydomain.com’],
“phones”: [‘+61123456789’]
});
options.body = { “result”: result };
return ok(options);
} catch (error) {
options.body = { “error”: error };
return serverError(options);
}
}

Sorry, just noticed I wasn’t setting the error response to the error message. The catch block should have contained:

options.body = { “error”: error.message };

The error message from the above function is:

{
“error”: “server responded with "\"value\" required in setHeader(\"Authorization\", value)"”
}

This would seem to imply that my function is being knocked back due to the request not being authorised. I thought the idea of wix-crm-backend was that it could be called from backend code (including http functions) without a current session?

So if I set an Authorisation header in my request I get:

{
“error”: “server responded with 400 - {"message":"missing_context, details: {\"fields\":\"MSID / (appDefId, instanceId)\",\"apps\":\"[]\",\"entities\":\"[]\"}","details":{"entities":"[]","error":"missing_context","fields":"MSID / (appDefId, instanceId)","category":"api_error","apps":"[]"}}”
}