How to code a Quiz in Wix

Someone please help me!!
I am a novice in coding.
I want to implement a QUIZ functionality on my Wix website. The thing is, it’s not a simple Quiz.
It’s a product recommendation.
Let me explain:
It will contain 10 questions.
If the user answers A many times(say more than average) then I need to print let’s say, "Our ‘this’ product is perfect for you "

The same thing goes with the B and C options.
Please help
Thank you
@russian-dima

I would say before you start to code more complicated “QUIZ”, you perhaps should start with more simple structured one. Advantage? → You can improve it more and more, step by step.

And there are surely different ways of how to generate a QUIZ, regarding to which elements you use to generate your quiz.

So your first point on your → “ToDo-List” would be, to make clear thoughts about

1. How your quiz would look like?
  2. Which elements you want to use to generate your QUIZ?
  3. And how is structured the DB, which is related/connected to your quiz (if you have a connected DB to your quiz at all).

Hi Aayush,
We have a Gift Quiz example and template for Wix Stores that should help you get started. You can check it out here: https://www.wix.com/velo/example/gift-quiz

Hi @russian-dima ,
I designed the front-end now. It is mainly a lightbox which opens on click of a button on the homepage called “Take the quiz”.
Inside the lightbox (called “Know your Dosha”), We have the multi-state box, which contains 11 states, 10 are there for the 10 questions, and the extra will be just a thank you page.

I haven’t set up the database yet as I don’t know what will be the requirements.

After clicking on the options button, the next state should open, with the next question.

Now at the end of the quiz, we need to print three kinds of sentences.
If the maximum answer was option A, we will print " Vata Product ".
If the maximum answer was option B, we will print " Pitta Product "