Integrating Affiliate Platform

Hi, I’m trying to integrate the affiliate platform Grow/TradeDoubler to my Wix store. I’ve been provided with the code to use, however, I have to replace certain values in it with ones that Wix uses in order to make it work. Now, I’m not a developer so I’m not 100% sure what I’m doing though I did manage to get it half-working. By that I mean that Grow say my code is working and recognised a test transaction I made but it’s not pulling any of the relevant data, such as order value, order ID, or coupon used. It just says 1 transaction was made at value £0 and order number “orderId”. Can someone please help me edit the code that I’ve been given by Grow so that it can read the data from Wix’s Thank You Page.

<!-- Start TradeDoubler Conversion Tag Insert on confirmation Page -->
<script language="JavaScript">
tdconv('init', '2285628', {'element': 'iframe' });
tdconv('track', 'sale', {'transactionId':'[ORDER_NUMBER]', 'ordervalue':[ORDER_VALUE], 'voucher':'[VOUCHER_CODE]', 'currency':'GBP', 'event':410038});
</script>
<!-- End TradeDoubler tag-->

This is also info that goes with the code:

• [ORDER_NUMBER] is a unique id that should be generated on your end - you need to replace this placeholder text by an actual tag or variable that will automatically inject the respective value on each conversion. It can be anything that is meaningful to you, and unique for each transaction: an order number, user id, email address, etc. After a conversion has taken place, you can find this id alongside the conversion on our platform. This makes it very easy to cross-reference data on our platform with your own administration.