remove "upgrade your website to remove Wix ads"

When creating websites for clients I always find it annoying that every time I go “preview” the site I see the “upgrade your website to remove Wix ads” I believe if you are a registered wix creator / expert we shouldn’t have to be obstructed from viewing the complete site. We are creating websites for clients, I understand leaving the banner on for new users.