The upload button doesn't allow for editing or deleting of item just uploaded

How do I add a way for people to be able to edit the description and title of an image after it is uploaded and/or delete the image if they choose?

I am using an upload button connected to a content table.
I am also using a pro gallery to display what the user has just uploaded.

I would like to do this for a single image and a gallery of images.