Wix Invoicing for Experts

Hi Wix,

INVOICING:
I am an expert designer who loves the Wix Invoicing feature. However, there are a few features that need to be added and hopefully added soon.

1. Invoicing needs to be attached to my overall Wix account, not my individual website.
    Every year as a designer I create a new website for myself. Using wix invoicing when it’s time to transfer my premium hosting along with my domain name over to my new web design, I lose EVERYTHING in my invoicing system. Well, I don’t lose it exactly, but it stays in my old website dashboard. So in order to use my new website, I have to reenter clients, project details, project codes etc.

2. Mobile access
This needs to happen right away. I need the ability to create or edit an invoice on my mobile device. I can easily close a deal while away from my computer but have to rush to open my computer, find a spot for wifi, get connected, create the invoice and then send. No deal is actually closed until the first invoice is paid and with the aggressive setup of the Wix Arena, my inability to receive the sale from the client while I have the client locked in to the project can cause the project to delay or for a client to abandon project.

ROLES AND PERMISSIONS | WIX CODE ROLES AND PERMISSIONS
3. Expert Dashboard - expert abilities on the backend.