I would love to have the option to automate the removal of a participant when they have finished the a program or when the time is up. due to the material we have in some of our programs, I would like to be able to limit the access to it once a participant has either completed the program or when the program finishes. currently I have to individually remove them.
@Henrietta_Gothe-Elli Be sure to go here to request this feature! I can see how this is extra work if you are trying to limit access to material at any point. I believe manually removing participants is the set default as a precautionary measure, because when a participant is removed, all of their data is deleted.