I’m having trouble with
Reassigning a domain to a new site even after following the directions. I have waited 48 hours. I then disconnected the site from the old site and assigned to the new site. It says it was successful but when I return to the dashboard it is still on the old site and neither are connected to the domain.
What I’m trying to do
I need my new site connected to the new site.
What I’ve tried so far
tried the directions online
Extra context
As you can see the plan is not on the sheet. When I clicked continue it says it was successful but it goes back to the original site.

